DWI SEPTI ANGGRAENI (1201050143)

My Cat

Cat is a tame animal, because of that I choose cat as a pet in my home. My cat is a male. My cat’s name is Marco. Marco is a cute cat. Marco has bold furs and the colors are orange and white. Marco has loud voice although it is 1 years old. Marco include as a Persia Medium Cat so that, it has bold furs, long tail, small eyes and pointed nose. Marco’s body is big, fat and short. So, it can not runs fastly. When Marco runs, it looks like rabbit because it just jump. I think it is funny. Marco likes play and run although Marco can not runs fastly. In the morning I waive Marco on yard and in the night I put Marco in the stall. When the weather is cold Marco’s furs will be fall. My mother does not likes that. So I sold Marco in pets shop, maybe it better for Marco.  

Leave a comment