“Trustless Holiday”

EVE    When l got holiday, I went to Cilacap  with someone who is special in my life, He is my brother. His name is Warisno. Actually, l didn’t have plan to take holiday in Cilacap but l remembered about the airplane charter in TW airport, so l recommended my brother to go there.

    There was good news because my brother accepted my recommendation. He recommended to use a car but l didn’t accept it because the road in Cilacap was broken. So, we decided to use motorcycle. I got a ride on two with him. As we knew the Cilacap road which was like a beach, so we couldn’t enjoy on the way. we needed long time to arrive in Cilacap. l still have remembered that l needed about two hours to arrive there.

          After l arrived in Cilacap. We went to TW airport to see an aircraft of Susi air. We found it and also a pilot who was not busy, so we could take a picture together with the crazy style. After that, we rode to the tower of airport to learn how to monitoring an aircraft on the air. We was half day in airport but we was forgot the time because we felt enjoy asking about all of aircraft tower function. We felt enough to ask about it all. So, we decided to go home directly. l couldn’t trust-this holiday made us so enjoy and useful.

Recount text
Created By :

Sangidin

Leave a comment