Vita prasastyningrum (1201050146)

My older brother

I have one brother. My brother is special man in my family. He is the greatest boy after my father. My brother’s name is Wahyu. He was born in Banjarnegara, on June 20rd, 1988. So, he is twenty five years old. My brother is working. He is handsome boy. He has a curly and black hair. He has a brown skin. He has an oval face and flat nose. My brother is a very tall boy. He is taller than my father. My brother is very care to me. He always angry to me if I don’t put something in the right place. He is very helpful to other people, but he is very wasteful and couldn’t save any money. He also always give me a good advice and suggest when I have a problem. My brother’s hobby is play football. He play football every evening if he has spare time. Sometimes, he give me pocket money when I go to my boarding hause.  

Leave a comment