KUNTUM PALUPI SETYANINGSIH (1201050134)

BAD DAY

Thursday is crowded day. Not only my think but also the atsmophere surrounds me . It feels like you have to live in boring room for long time without anything. It happens every thursday (i think) and certainly, my head feels ill every thursday.I do not know why it happens.Hehe . My feet felt 1 ton heavier than before when i was entering the bathroom to washed my sleepy face and took a wudhlu. As usual , my lecture in thursday start from 7 a.m until 2.30 p.m , just look at the schedule of my lectures it will make me tired. *hahaha
First lecture i through well. Second lecture will have come , but luckily the second lecture for that day was free. I shout horray ^^ (of course). I and my friends decided to go shopping. I drove my motorcycle alone , and both of my friends at one motorcycle. We were crazy , because we had visited 6 shops but we only bought 1 thing. We went to the last shop , it was hijab’s shop . We looked at surround the kinds of veils but we did not like them. We decide to went home. My friends drove their motorcycle faster than me , unfortunately i slipped and fell from my motorcycle when i will have followed them. My friends shocked when they looked at me, i can look them clearly , their expression was funny . My friend run to help me and the people also. Actually , the illness was not big , but i felt be ashamed. After we arrived home , my friends asked me “why did it happen?” i answered clearly “as you know, because of my feet are not too long so i slipped and fell down” “hahahhaaa” they laughed compactly in front of my face.That was terrible day >…<

BY :
KUNTUM PALUPI SETYANINGSIH
1201050134

Leave a comment